Jon Allen – Night & Day

From Jon Allen – ‘Deep River’ Out Now!
Order the CD:
Order on iTunes:

Jon Allen, acclaimed singer-songwriter from England is set to release his highly anticipated new album, Deep River on July 8th, 2014 via OK! Good Records in the US and Canada.

Deep River sees Allen paying tribute to great tunes of the past; mixing catchy Sixties-inflected rock, soul, and country blues. Since breaking out in the music scene in 2008, Jon has gained a loyal and ever-growing fan base through his talent as a vocalist, guitarist, and song-writer. His songs have provided the perfect soundtrack for hit prime time TV shows such as ‘Homeland’ and ‘Bones’, along with Hollywood blockbusters ‘The Oranges’ and ‘Safe Haven’. With vocals that are eerily reminiscent of a young Rod Stewart, Deep River finds Jon Allen channeling his wide range of influences with songs covering relationships, moving on, and finding oneself. |

Source by OK! Good Records

About admin

Check Also

Guitar – Karan Randhawa

Source by Latest Punjabi Songs 2023


  1. 🌪💜

  2. Relax piano music


  3. COOL! On the road 💞

  4. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

  5. …spielten Schach, lachten und dieWelt gehörte uns. . . dachte ich.

  6. sweet track yo

  7. ♡♡♡

  8. sooo goood 🙂

  9. Would love to be able to finish a music video in the next month for this! Great tune!!!

  10. The BombO Kitten

    Relax. It’s good!

  11. @thebombokitten

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.