Soniye | Irfan Ahmed (Full Video) | Latest Songs 2020

Lyrics and Composition: Irfan Ahmed
Music: Mo Khan
Model: Sana Fakhar
Lead and Rhythm Guitars: Irfan Ahmed
Base Guitar: Mike Prince
Label: Timeline Record Ltd (Licensed by Irfan Ahmed)
© “All rights reserved”


Available on
apple store:…

Also available on all below:
Tencent TikTok iTunes Apple Music YouTube Music Spotify Amazon Music Google Play iHeartRadio Napster MediaNet TouchTunes/PlayNetwork VerveLife Tidal Gracenote Shazam 7Digital Slacker KKBox Music Island Akazoo Anghami Spinlet Neurotic Media Yandex Target Music ClaroMusica Zvooq Saavn 8tracks Believe Live Q.Sic Kuack Boomplay Music Instagram Audio Library SimfyAfrica

Source by Irfan Ahmed Music

About admin

Check Also

Daaku Remix- The Unstoppable Bohemia Latest Punjabi Songs 2022,2023

Source by Vineet Seth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.